Pointy flats!

Pointy flats are trending for past few years and I just can’t get enough of them. They don’t just look pretty but they are extremely comfortable for busy mom like me who likes to make effort sometimes . Here is my collection so far. Just after I took pictures I forgot that I didn’t include all of them . I am huge fan of new look shoes as they always come up with the best wide-fitted shoes . My favourite pair is the lace one as I just could find any other pair in the same style as as soon as this style came out it was sold out in every shop . What kind of shoes you like the most and why ? I would love to know in the comments below .
Xoxo
img_66941img_48441

Leave a Reply

