Coffee , lattes and hot chocolate

As winter is upon us we love the nice hot brew why not enjoy a relaxed afternoon with a hot mug of latte sprinkled with some chocolate on top . I am going to be enjoying this Blueberry muffin but only couple of bites as I am not a big fan of muffins . My children love blueberry muffins so sometimes I hid them as I don’t want them to go over their daily sugar intake . Yes I am one of those mom who never buys sweets or crisps or chocolates for kids as I have encouraged my boys to buy their children magazines rather than sweets . Yes they do have treats occasionally but not everyday . What’s your winter favoriteimage1-1, coffee , latte or hot chocolate ?
Xoxo

Leave a Reply

