Spring Outfit with Culottes

Weather has taken turn towards more mild temperatures and I have started digging all the spring outfit pieces out of my wardrobe . This over sized shirt dress from Primark is my

image2-1Top as it gives a beautiful Modest coverage and adding culottes has just given my outfit just the edge it needed . I was totally going for black pointy pumps , then my only pair of red pumps from Marks&Spencer‘s caught my eyes .

 

20160207_123347I thought it will be a good idea to try these on as its been quite loooong since i wore them . Well before i was expecting my third child to be precise . I know TMI . I paired this outfit with my crimp hijab from Hijab Love in my favorite neutral color . These wide leg trousers are my new found love and modest fitting is a bonus. I can’t wait to sew some tops to go with these culottes .

XoXo

 

Leave a Reply

